This is default featured slide 1 title

Go to Blogger edit html and find these sentences.Now replace these sentences with your own descriptions.

This is default featured slide 2 title

Go to Blogger edit html and find these sentences.Now replace these sentences with your own descriptions.

This is default featured slide 3 title

Go to Blogger edit html and find these sentences.Now replace these sentences with your own descriptions.

This is default featured slide 4 title

Go to Blogger edit html and find these sentences.Now replace these sentences with your own descriptions.

This is default featured slide 5 title

Go to Blogger edit html and find these sentences.Now replace these sentences with your own descriptions.

Thursday, December 22, 2016

Bitbond.com Review - Earn Interest By Investing on BitBond Lending

Here on PhilReviews, we always love making awesome money online so we come up again into a new review about a bitcoin lending company called Bitbond where you can earn interest by investing your money in their lending system. But ofcourse, before all of this, are they legitimate? We hate fraud so let's determine it first. Read more below!

Tuesday, December 13, 2016

How To Make Money Passively With Pixabay As Volunteer

If you are blogger like me or just a pure internet marketer, you should already know that images poses a lot of trouble if you do not have the right or permission to use it. There comes  a time that your hosting will send you a copyright notice to take down a certain article because you have used a downloaded picture from Google that you do not own. It's scary and we all know it.

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Coins.ph Review - An Established and Legitimate Bitcoin Wallet

Internet is so much vast and innovative right now that almost anything can be done the digital way. Yes, anything - even money and banking. Since we're already talking about money, have you heard about the word Bitcoin? Before we proceed with the Coins.ph review, let's talk about this thing first.

Wednesday, November 16, 2016

Is Fiverr Dead? Few Things You Need To Know

2 years ago, the time when I was broke and needs to work for a living, I discovered Fiverr.com. A very simple marketplace that connects freelancers to buyers who outsource their projects that needed to be done. What is on my mind is that, it's cool, it's awesome in many ways so I registered but didn't expect I can have fortune from the site.

Sunday, November 13, 2016

199Jobs.com Review - Is It A Legit Freelancing Marketplace?

Hi hello there and welcome to 199jobs.com Review. Today we will discuss stuffs about this so called marketplace and learn why it looks very familiar maybe for some other people here. Is it legitimate or a scam site? Read more below.

Friday, November 11, 2016

The Possibility Of Earning On PixaBay - A Free Stock Images Site

Have you ever come up with an idea of blogging or doing tasks like homeworks like video publishing on the web? If yes, then maybe you already understand of what images can do. It makes your work or content somewhat entertaining, stand out more and attact more audience or readers right? But let me tell you the truth. In the world of this vast web there's no free images, even those pictures you can find on Google and Bing search engine.

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Fourerr Now A Suspected Scam Site

Hi, I know you guys are still asking yourself - is Fourerr.com really a legitimate or scam site? Unlike what he had just said last month that Fourerr is a paying site, these one's gonna be different. Better check this article below and learn more of what we have found out.

Monday, August 8, 2016

Traffic Monsoon Declared As Ponzi By US SEC

So, we've been aware about Traffic Monsoon for a very long time since the day it started and was created. But this legitimate informations is going to get you shocked. Is Traffic Monsoon a legitimate or ponzi and fraud business model? Let's take a look.

Thursday, August 4, 2016

Review of OGAds.com - A Legit CPA and CPI Affiliate Network

So, there's so many people today been earning a lot on CPA, PPD, CPI, etc. They make a really good fortune out there so we decided to write up some reviews about affiliate networks like OGads (ogads.com). It's a legitimate and an impressive top notch CPA and CPI. Informations below will help you determine or decide whether they are legit or just a scam business, please take a look at them below.

Saturday, July 16, 2016

BitcoinTube - A Scam BTC Site

Want to know if BitcoinTube (bitcointube.net) is a scam site? Well you found an answer for your question. Check out our review below to know more about this website.

Monday, July 11, 2016

HighCash.org Review 2016 - Exclusive PPD Network

Looking for the HighCash (highcash.org) Review this 2016? You landed on the most perfect place because we are discussing here stuffs about HighCash, an exclusive PPD network. Informations here might help you determine if you will register or not, if they are legitimate or a fraudulent site.

Thursday, July 7, 2016

CPAGrip.com Review - A Legit CPA Network

Hi and welcome to our newest article! Welcome to CPAGrip (cpagrip.com) Review this 2016. We'll be going to check and discuss things about the said CPA network including their business whether they are legit or just a scam site, please read more below.

Monday, June 27, 2016

Topmine.io and HashOcean.com Turned Scam?

Welcome to PhilReviews, today we will gonna be discussing stuffs about the two popular Bitcoin and Altcoin mining program website on the web. HashOcean.com and TopMine.io, this is a hot topic today in the Cloud-Based Bitcoin mining industry, so better check it out before it's too late.

Monday, June 20, 2016

VirWox Review - Legit Currency Exchanging Site

Afraid of getting scammed on sites like LB? Worry no more because PhilReviews will discuss and review stuffs about VirWox, a popular currency and cryptocurrency exchanging website. Let's determine if they really are paying, legitimate or fraud business program.

Saturday, June 18, 2016

HashOcean.com Review - Bitcoin Cloud Mining

Welcome to PhilReviews! From below you can find informations, votes, complaints, and review for HashOcean (hashocean.com). A cloud based bitcoin mining program. Let's see if they really are paying, legit or just a scam business platform.

Monday, June 13, 2016

CoinPower (coinpower.io) Review - Legit or Scam 2016

Hi there buds, so you're here! Welcome to the newest review of CoinPower (coinpower.io) 2016. This article is dedicated to gather general informations, details, facts and comparison that will help you determine if they're legit or a fraud business, this can also help you decide whether to register on them or not. Read more below!

Saturday, June 11, 2016

Scam Sites: ClixTrust.net AdzNice.com LionPTC.com

So here we are again! Basing from the reason that everyday a new scammer websites born, we are updating everyone of our new and updated lists of fraud money making websites specially within the PTC and related industries like GPT, Bitcoin, HYIP, Revshares, etc. This is to make sure that everyone is informed and only registers to legitimate websites. Read the list below.

Friday, June 10, 2016

BitsForClicks.com Review - Legit or Scam

Hi there buddy, welcome the this dedicated article for BitsForClicks (bitsforclicks.com) Review this 2016. Are they legit or fraud? Paying or Not? Let's determine if they really are a good business to deal with or just a waste of time.

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

InstaGC.com Review - Legit or Scam

While searching for blogs about get paid to sites, we came up with a site called InstaGC which can be found on the URL instagc.com so we decided to write a review for it this 2016. I know there's some of you want to know if they really are paying or not, legitimate or just a scam site. Read more below.

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Bitcoin Review - Top 10 BTC Faucet This 2016

I know why you are here. Looking for the best, most legit and high paying Bitcoin faucet list right? You landed in the right place. This article lists the most effective, working and legitimate BTC websites you can earn free cryptocurrency with this 2016! No fraud included.

GetGuaranteedSignups.com Review - Legit or Scam

In search for Get Guaranteed Signups (getguaranteedsignups.com) Review 2016? You are in the right place. This article aims to collect vital informations, facts, complaints, opinions, fraud reports, payment proofs, problems and doubts about this website. Determine if they are legitimate or scam site! Read it below.

Monday, May 23, 2016

Problematic and Suspicious: CleverBux.com Fine-Clix.com LionPTC.com

Hello and welcome again, this is a greeting from PhilReviews. Today May 24, 2016 we are releasing a new list of problematic sites experiencing crucial problems and receiving complaints from forums. Mostly new sites with fraud issues, not paying complaints, and domain issues. Read more below for more information on their legitimacy!

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Suspected Scam: BrainBux.com CoolClix.info GptOfRoyalties.info

Hello and welcome back to PhilReviews, your ranking PTC site reviewer. Today, May 22, 2016 we are releasing the following list of suspected fraud sites below which have high possibilities of risks, too many complaints, scam activities and issues. You can consider them dangerous and on the watch list as of this time but prior to fairness, everything change so just be mindful of this notes.

Saturday, May 21, 2016

PTC1 (ptc1.net) Review Complaints Fraud Reports and Poll

Searching for the PTC1 (ptc1.net) review? You are in the right place because today we will be discussing stuffs about this sites, this article also aims to collect basic informations, complaints, scam reports, opinions, stories, problems and doubts and poll votes. Read more below and determine whether they are legit or fraud!

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Fourerr.com Review - Complaints Reports Discussions and Voting

Searching for Fourerr (fourerr.com) review? You landed on the right page because today, we are discussing stuffs about this website and that will help you decide if you will use this site or not, determine if they are legit or scam site. Read more below.

Friday, May 13, 2016

AquaBitcoin Review - Legit and Paying Site

Looking for Aqua Bitcoin (aquabitcoin.com) Review this 2016? You are in the right place because today we will be discussing if the site is really legit or a fraud site. You can also check some discussions, complaints, scam reports, opinions, votes, ratings, payment proofs here. Read more below.

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

BitcoinZebra Review - Scam Reports Complaints Discussions and Poll

Looking for the BitcoinZebra (bitcoinzebra.com) Review 2016? You are in the right place because this place is a one stop article to read discussions, see reviews, report scam activities, submit complaints, upload payment proofs, give opinions and more! Know more if they are legit or a fraud site below.

Thursday, April 21, 2016

FoxClix.com Review - Fraud Reports, Complaints, Discussions and Poll

Hello and welcome the the official PhilReviews article and discussion board for FoxClix (foxclix.com) review, complaints, scam reports, opinion, information gathering and poll voting. You can participate below and is optional.

Tuesday, April 19, 2016

DailyFreeBits Review - Scam Reports Complaints Polls Discussions

Searching for DailyFreeBits Review? This article exists to gather fraud reports, complaints, votes, opinions, informations and discussion to help you determine whether DailyFreeBits is a legit or scam site.

Thursday, March 24, 2016

BonusBitcoin.co Review Complaints Poll Fraud Reports

Looking for BonusBitcoin (bonusbitcoin.co) review? You landed on the right article because this discussion talks about BonusBitcoin.co informations, complaints, problems and doubts, poll voting, star rating, fraud reports, payment proofs and more. Are they legit or scam? Join the discussion!

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

FieldBitcoins.com Review Complaints Polls Fraud Reports

Looking for Field Bitcoins (fieldbitcoins.com) review? You are in the right article. This discussion is dedicated just for FieldBitcoins review, complaints, star rating, poll voting, problems and doubts, fraud reports, payment proofs and more. Want to know if this website is a legit or scam company? Join the discussion now!

Monday, March 21, 2016

Clixic.com Review Complaint Report Poll Voting

Searching for the Clixic (clixic.com) review? How about fraud reports? Poll voting and star ratings? You are in the right place because this article is the right place to give opinion, feedback, complaints, scam reports, votes, payment proof, experience and stories, etc. Want to know if they are legit or scam? Join the discussion and participate!

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

MyZoomAds (myzoomads.com) Review, Complaints, Poll and Fraud Reports

This article aims to collect MyZoomAds (myzoomads.com) review, complaints, votes, and fraud reports. If you have personal opinion, payment proofs, informations, problems and doubts about this website, please kindly drop a comment below.

Sunday, February 28, 2016

BTCClicks (btcclicks.com) Review, Complaints, Poll, Fraud Reports

This PhilReviews section is dedicated for BTCClicks (btcclicks.com) to collect valuable informations, reviews, opinions, complaints, poll votings and ratings and fraudulent activity reports for the said website.

Saturday, February 27, 2016

ExpressPaid (expresspaid.net) Review, Complaints, Voting, Discussions

This article is dedicated on collecting informations about ExpressPaid which can be found on expresspaid.net. Payment proofs, complaints, fraud reports, personal review or opinion, discussion, ratings and votings, should be posted here so readers can view them publicly.

Friday, February 26, 2016

FortAdPays (fortadpays.com) Review, Complaints and Poll Voting

This PhilReviews article dedicated for this site aims to collect informations, personal reviews and opinions, feedback, complaints, scam reports, votes, proofs etc. for FortAdPays (fortadpays.com).

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Adaxel (adaxel.com) Review - Scam or Legit

Searching for Adaxel Review? Want to know if they are legitimate or fraud site? You are in the right place! Below are the following informations and other vital statistics by the said site.

Monday, February 15, 2016

Kooad.com Review - Scam or Legit | Complaints Board

Looking for Kooad (kooad.com) review? Wanted to know if they are legit or scam site? This thread is dedicated for the said website for discussions, complaints, payment proofs, feedback, updates, etc.

Thursday, February 4, 2016

Best Online Money Making Forums This 2016

If you are a part time or full time and solid online money maker that makes a living over the internet, you should have the knowledge to be successful and talking about this, ofcourse, you'll need a forum to join and learn with. For that reason, we come up with the best online money making forums lists that you will need to be successful in the earning industry this year.

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

How to Increase Bitcoin Earning on Free BTC Faucets

Don't know how to increase your Bitcoin earning on free BTC faucets? Simple, follow these simple steps below and you'll figure it out that it is as easy as 1, 2, 3.

Monday, February 1, 2016

Facebook Group Autoposting | How to Get Direct Referrals

Tired of countless but useless referring methods? Then it is time for you to do my technique. Facebook Group Autoposter is one of my fav when it comes to referring people to various PTC, GPT, RevShare. Not only that it is effective, it's also infact FREE and fast. Read more below.

Wednesday, January 27, 2016

New Money Making Sites - GRMClix.com Trafficux.com RazetAds.com

Looking for new sites to register with? We compiled another new money making websites list for the January 27, 2016 release. Feel free to test them and discover if they are really paying or not.

Monday, January 25, 2016

New Earning Sites - TakeFreeBitcoin.com WeekEndBitcoin.com BonusBitcoin.co

Searching for a new money making websites list? Well, PhilReviews are now providing lists of unverified and unofficially certified legit online earning sites. If you are looking forward to register on newly discovered ones, please proceed below.

Friday, January 22, 2016

CLIXSENT.COM Review, Complaints, Poll and Rating

Looking for ClixSent (clixsent.com) Review? On this official PhilReview's CLIXSENT.COM thread, you can find complaints, reviews, poll voting, star rating and discussion from users. Please take time to read below. You might find valuable informations and scores from this said website stated.

Saturday, January 16, 2016

LINXSER.COM Review, Poll and Rating

This section is the official PhilReviews thread for Linxser (linxser.com) review, poll voting and star ratings that might help you determine the site status and legitimacy. 

Friday, January 8, 2016

GALATICADS.COM - Review, Poll and Ratings

This is the official PhilReviews thread for GALATICADS (galaticads.com) reviews, poll votings, and star ratings. You can participate on the post below on queries regarding "legitimate or scam, paying or not?" and etc.

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

LANBUX.COM Review, Poll and Rating

This section is the official PhilReviews thread for LanBux (lanbux.com) review, complaints, poll voting, and rating. Any related questions related including if they are legitimate or a scam belongs here.

Monday, January 4, 2016

ClaimBTC.com Review - Legit or Scam

Please take note that this is the official PhilReviews thread for ClaimBTC (claimbtc.com) review. Any informations, feedbacks, complaints, problems and doubts should be done here so everyone are up to date whether the said site is still paying or not, if it is legitimate or a fraud website.

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Review of Moonbit.co.in - Earn Satoshi Every 5 Minutes

Searching for the MoonBitcoin (moonbit.co.in) Review? Want to know if they are legitimate or scam site? Then you should read more below to know more.

About Me

My photo

I am the founder of PhilReviews PTC and GPT, ecommerse website reviews. I love writing and blogging about stuffs. An online money maker since 2010.